Main Menu
 Home > Links

   Home
   The Cars
   The Drivers and Crew
   Our Schedule
   The Results

   Photos
   Videos

   News Archive

   Links
   Contacts
   Webmail


Links
By: Adam Koback

Thursday, March 6, 2008
Links to various autocross related sites below.

SCCA Autocross Local Region Sites
Blue Mountain Region - http://www.bmr-scca.org/
Central PA Region - http://www.scca-cpr.com/
Northeast PA Region - http://www.nepa-scca.com/
Philadelphia Region - http://www.phillyscca.com/
Susquehanna Region - http://www.scca-susq.com/
Washington DC Region - http://solo.wdcr-scca.org/

SCCA Autocross Yahoo! Group Sites
Central PA Region - http://groups.yahoo.com/group/scca-cpr/
Northeast PA Region - http://sports.groups.yahoo.com/group/nepaautox/
Susquehanna Region - http://sports.groups.yahoo.com/group/scca-susq/
Washington DC Region - http://groups.yahoo.com/group/wdcr-solo/

Helpful Autocross Sites
PA's AutoX Site "AutoX4U" - http://www.autox4u.com/
SCCA Forums - http://sccaforums.com/
Tire Size Calculator - http://www.miata.net/garage/tirecalc.html
Wheel Specs - http://www.wheelspecs.com/

Parts Websites
Chase Cam - http://www.chasecam.com/
Cruise Cam - http://www.cruisecam.com/
Discount Tire Direct - http://www.discounttiredirect.com/
Edge Racing - http://www.edgeracing.com/
Summit Racing - http://www.summitracing.com/
Susquehanna Motorsports - http://www.rallylights.com/
Tire Rack - http://www.tirerack.com/
Vulcan Tire Sales - http://www.vulcantire.com/


Copyright © 2006-2009 Team-CRM.com All Rights Reserved.